Calendar

Upcoming Shows & Clinics 2024

Thursday, June 17 at 1:00 PM
Online Masterclass
Chris Lesso's Drum School in Toronto (Canada)

Wednesday, June 26 at 7:00 PM
Carl Mayotte Trio
Niagara TD Jazz Festival

Thursday, July 4 at 8:00 PM
Carl Mayotte Trio
Lac-Mégantic

Friday, July 5 at 6:00 PM
Carl Mayotte at FEQ
Québec

Wednesday, July 17 at 7:00 PM
Carl Mayotte Trio
Forge à Bérubé, Trois-Pistoles

Friday, July 19 at 8:00 PM
Carl Mayotte Quintet
Jardin de Métis, Grand Métis

Sunday, July 28 — Friday, August 2
CAMP JAZZ 2024

Thursday, August 8 at 6:30 PM
Carl Mayotte Quintet
Sherbrooke

Friday, October 18 at 8:30 PM
Carl Mayotte Quintet
Le Carré 150 - Cabaret Guy-Aubert, Victoriaville

Friday, November 1 at 8:00 PM
Carl Mayotte Quintet
Centre culturel Berger – Rivière-du-Loup en spectacles, Rivière-du-Loup

Friday, December 6 at 8:00 PM
Carl Mayotte Quintet
Théâtre de la Ville, Longueuil